Contact Us

Mail

The Board’s mailing address is:

Kingsgate V HOA
PO Box 1791
Woodinville, WA 98072-1791

E-mail

To e-mail the Kingsgate Five board, you may send a message to:

board@kingsgate5.com

Board Members

Jeff Campeau

President

president@kingsgate5.com

Ashley Gillen

Treasurer

treasurer@kingsgate5.com

Susan Schilling

Secretary

secretary@kingsgate5.com

James Weinrod

Compliance

compliance@kingsgate5.com

Bill Keating

Park Trustee

Sarah Starr

Pool Trustee

pool@kingsgate5.com

Sarah Curde

Recreation

Alan Nelson

ByLaws

Dan Lund

Facilities

Carissa Haws

At Large