Contact Us

Mail

The Board’s mailing address is:

Kingsgate V HOA
PO Box 1791
Woodinville, WA 98072-1791

E-mail

To e-mail the Kingsgate Five board, you may send a message to:

board@kingsgate5.com

Board Members

Royal Hanson

President

president@kingsgate5.com

Alan Nelson

Vice President

compliance@kingsgate5.com

Craig Carlston

Pool Trustee

Susan Schilling

Secretary

secretary@kingsgate5.com

Ashley Gillen

Treasurer

treasurer@kingsgate5.com

Cindy Klein

Pool Manager

pool@kingsgate5.com

Bill Keating

Park Trustee

Kelly McPherson

Recreation

recreation@kingsgate5.com

James Weinrod

Gator Liaison